The Liebster Award!

Liebster Award ♥

I was nominated by the beautiful Josune, yourbeautyscript! Thank you so much for nominating me. Make sure you go and check out her blog, it’s perfect! I am somewhat of a new blogger, I went from making videos on youtube to writing blogs/reviews instead because I find it to be much easier.

The way Liebster Award works is very simple: If you are nominated you;

  • Nominate 11 bloggers who you feel deserve this award and who have less than 200 followers.
  • Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog.
  • Answer 11 questions posted by the presenter and ask your nominees 11 questions to keep the chain going.

Here are the questions that were given to me:

  1. Why did you start blogging? I am constantly reading reviews on everything/anything I am going to buy because I like to see how good of a product it is, and I want to know from actual buyers how the product worked for them and sometimes I could relate to the other buyers and sometimes I couldn’t so I figured I would throw my opinion out there and beauty, makeup, skincare, etc. is always something that has been a part of my life.
  2. Guilty pleasure TV show? Don’t make fun of me….WWE.
  3. Best beauty tip? Always moisturize your skin, and use heat protectant.
  4. Who is your current favorite blogger? I am so new to this blogging community because I am very used to being on Youtube, so I don’t have a favorite yet…but everyone I have come across is amazing!
  5. Worst and best habit? Biting my nails is my worst habit, my best habit is keep things clean and organized…which is new for me ever since I moved into my new house.
  6. What would be your dream job? To work at a zoo and play with the animals all day long, or own an animal daycare.
  7. Who is your favorite fictional character? Dr. Christian Troy.
  8. What country would you love to move to? I like living in the USA 🙂
  9. What was your Favorite holiday? Thanksgiving!
  10. Favorite song of the moment? Elastic Heart by Sia.
  11. Favorite food? Spaghetti!

I nominate:

-Gemma, gemagikul

-Taylor, boil0073

-Daniella, makeupyourmindx

-Diana, dianasadventures

-Jess, veltvetf0x

-Melissa, melissaclaireleslie

-Rosie, beautyandthemedia

– chibigalinda

-Ashley, Ashley Marie

-Amy, lifeofamyleee

-Megan, childoftheuniverse216

My questions to you:

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. What is your favorite beauty product?
  3. Do you have any siblings?
  4. Most embarrassing moment of your life?
  5. What are three words you would use to describe yourself?
  6. Do you have any pets?
  7. What is your favorite season and why?
  8. Favorite article of clothing?
  9. What is a hobby of yours?
  10. Name one thing you can’t live without.
  11. Favorite food?

Have a wonderful day everyone!

xoxox

One thought on “The Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

