Lush- #2- Easter/Spring Edition!

I could not resist when I placed my first Lush order and they sent me a little pamphlet filled with their Easter/Spring goodies. Of course, I had to immediately place another order in fear of the cute bath bombs and bubblebars being sold out quickly. Of course I had to.

So here is my order:

I haven’t used anything yet as I literally just ripped the package open because I was so excited!

Now an individual “review” of what I got!

This is Bubblegrub. This little cutie is a bubble bar, a very adorable bubble bar. Who knew a bubble bar could be so cute? 

The smell did shock me somewhat, I guess because I didn’t read the scent…I just ordered it because I couldn’t stand how cute it was and I needed one. Their description says it smells like Vanilla…hence the vanilla antennas. It smells a little bit like vanilla but I strongly smell like an outdoors, woodsy kind of smell. This bubble bar was $7.95 (USD).

This is a Hoppity Poppity bath bomb. Also super cute. I ordered two of these because I want to use one and save one. It smells like a lemon and lavender scent, smells like spring for sure! It is filled with green popping candy that will crackle, pop and fizz in the tub. It was a lot smaller than I expected it to be but then again I didn’t look at the ounces because I was so excited to get this cute bath bomb! It is a 2.8 oz bath bomb.  This bath bomb was $4.95 (USD).

This is the Fluffy Egg bath bomb. This has the most amazing smell I have ever smelled, ever. It smells like candy. Like cotton candy and vanilla combined. I absolutely love this bath bomb! This bath bomb is 4.5 oz, so it is a decent sized bath bomb. It’s bright pink and has a little flower on both sides. I seriously cannot get over how amazing it smells. This is definitely a must buy! This bath bomb was $5.95 (USD).

Also, as always, I received a small sample of one of their soaps. This time I got The Godmother. It is deep pink, candy colored soap. It smells amazing, like candy! A mix of bubble gum and cotton candy. This soap is supposed to be a soap version of their shower gel, Snow Fairy. I’m very happy they sent me this sample because this is a sample that makes me want to buy the full sized product.

Thanks for reading everyone! What are your favorite Lush products? Let me know in the comments below!

Xoxo

One thought on “Lush- #2- Easter/Spring Edition!

Leave a Reply

